Welcome to Voodoo Passions!

Profile Page For getthecure

Getthecure, 64 currently offline
map pin Peterborough, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Thomas55
interested in understanding it very interested in learning the history and love the islands
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, classics, westerns, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Candiholic, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality clown, conservative, thrifty, frugal, coffeeholic, fun loving, introvert, redneck, lover, romantic, flirt
Individuality tattoos, stache, nickelback fan, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, R and B, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hockey, walking, football (U.S.), baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), armchair quarterback, volleyball
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship civil union, divorced, domestic partnership, married, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, class clown, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent
Food Related Candiholic, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Personality clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Music Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style afro, bun, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, pole dancing, rugby, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking, working out
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!








Meet In The Real World